Would You reather be TAG – beauty edition

Today I’m going to be doing something  different. I have found this tag and I decide to give it a go so You can know me a bit better.

1. Would you rather go out with messy hair and nice make-up or nice hair and no make-up?
I take a really good care of my hair so I have to say that I would rather go out with no make-up on.

2. Would you rather shave your eyebrows or have your eyelashes fall out?
I don’t know what I’d do without eyebrows and eyelashes!! But if I had to choose I would rather shave my eyebrows..at least I could tattoo them!

3. Would you rather be forced to shop only at MAC or Sephora for the rest of your life?
That’s tricky! Mac lipsticks are my favorites but I go with Sephora because I can different brands.

4. Would you rather wear lipgloss/lipliner look or 80’s perm?
Well this one is easy, I rather wear lipgloss and lip liner! I hate the 80’s perm!

5. Would you rather leave the house with an obvious foundation line or overdone blush?
I rather leave the house with an overdone blush! I like to have my foundation super natural looking.

6. Would you rather wear MC Hammer pants or biker shorts in public?What?! Haha biker shorts!

7. Would you rather have a bad orangey spray tan or really weird tan lines that can’t be covered?
Well I don’t wear fake tan soooo…

8. Would you rather have a bad haircut or bad hair color?
I go with a bad hair color! I can always dye it!

9. Would you rather use eye-liner as lipstick or lipstick as eye-liner?OMG, that’s hard! I’d rather use lipstick as eyeliner! At least I can match my eyes with my lips! XD

10. Would you rather give up using make-up brushes or mascara?
I’d give up with make-up brushes, of course!

I hope you enjoyed this post as much as I did doing it!
xxx

One thought on “Would You reather be TAG – beauty edition

Rispondi

